How to Live-Stream Your Video Message to YouTube


Google plusYouTube marketingThere is a little-known feature of Google Plus that will allow you to both live-stream and record a video conference on YouTube a NO COST, and for as long as you want! Maybe you’ve heard of this method, but don’t want to spend hundreds of dollars learning it from the Gurus yet, right?  Well here’s your chance to get the scoop for free…!

Dr. Craig and his guest marketing expert, Yevgeniy Grytsenko, will set up and demonstrate this new technology on Logical Soul Talk during a 2-Part series.  The first airing will happen Tuesday, March 12, 2013 and the second part on Tuesday, March 19, 2013, and will be simulcasted on both the radio show AND the Coach Training YouTube Channel. 

NOTE:  No matter what you read elsewhere, this Event is scheduled for 6 pm Eastern Daylight Savings Time (5 pm Central DST, 4 pm Mountain DST and 3 pm Pacific DST)!

Due to the technical juggling happening during the show, questions will be limited, but you can still try to hook up with Dr. Craig and Yev by calling (347) 843-4544 during the show times and press “1” to raise your hand and get called on.  So, if you are a coach or small business person, do NOT miss these shows!!

Categories : Marketing


  1. Theresa Krenz says:

    Hello, looking forward to this…I signed up for reminder, I’m assuming it’s Eastern Time..7Pm EST

  2. Actually Theresa, the event will happen at 6 pm EDST, or what was before the time change 5 pm. I will update the blog post to say that clearly; thanks for letting me know…

  3. […] can place these on your website or use free or inexpensive resources like YouTube and Google. Remember to always include a link back to your site if you post it elsewhere, then provide an […]